Voter Turnout by 7pm – 45,5 percent

According to the CRTA’s election observation mission, a total of 45,5 percent of citizens registered in the voters list have voted in parliamentary elections until 7pm. Margin of error was +/- 1,1 percent.

This voter turnout is lower than the turnout by 7pm in 2016 parliamentary elections by 7,6 percent.

A total of 6.584.376 citizens is registered to vote in parliamentary elections at 8.433 polling stations.

The next media conference of the CRTA’s election observation mission is scheduled for 8.30pm. You may follow the conference live at the CRTA’s website or Facebook page.